Latest Products http://www.ionwatermachineries.net Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.ionwatermachineries.net Iron Removal Filter http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/iron-removal-filter.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Removing the dissolved iron from water, the Iron Removal Filter plays a vital role in the overall water filtration. These Iron Removal Filters are designed by incorporating the modern iron removal technique in compliance with the set industry standards. Pressure Sand Filter http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/pressure-sand-filter.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and supplier of Pressure Sand Filter. This equipment is featured with vertical or cylindrical shell, hand hole, charging hole, perforated bed support plate fitted with special plastic strainers. Domestic Water Purifier http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/domestic-water-purifier.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our experience of more than four decades in this domain, we are engaged in offering a wide array of Domestic Water Purifier. Demineralisation Plant http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/demineralisation-plant.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer and supplier of Demineralisation Plant. This appliance has extensive applications in thermal plant, pharmaceutical research laboratories, hospitals, silvering units, chemical industries, distilleries, college laboratories, electroplating works, storage of batteries and food processing units. Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer and supplier of Reverse Osmosis Plant. This Reverse Osmosis Plant is known for its separation process of solvents like water. This process allows water to pass through a semi permeable membrane to eliminate dissolved solids tat contain different types of dissolved ions known as cations and anions. Water Softener http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/water-softener.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and supplier of Water Softener. This product is utilized in different sectors like laundries, hospitals, chemical manufacturing unit, pigment manufacturing factories, textile mills, dye wash factories, power plants, hotels, restaurants, ice plants and steam ships manufacturing units. Water Filters http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/water-filters.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Water Filters Manufacturer and Supplier, based in India. The Water Filters are available with us in a wide range that encompasses Arsenic Removal Filter, Iron Removal Filter, Pressure Sand Filter Arsenic Removal Filter http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/arsenic-removal-filter.htm Water Filters Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known manufacturer and supplier of Arsenic Removal Filter. This water filtering system is equipped with cylindrical shell connected to pressure gauge and water meter. The Arsenic Removal Filter is filled up with graded gravel and one full charge of filtering media granular ferric hydroxide that acts efficiently to eliminate iron and arsenic from water. Domestic Iron Removal Filter http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/domestic-iron-removal-filter.htm Iron Removal Filter Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted name engaged in manufacturing a wide array of Iron Removal Water Filter. These water filters are designed from top quality materials with the help of advance technology. Industrial Iron Removal Filter http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/industrial-iron-removal-filter.htm Iron Removal Filter Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted name engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide array of Iron Removal Filter. The entire range of filters is made from optimum quality materials. UV Water Purifier Filter http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/uv-water-purifier-filter.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have left our competitors far behind in manufacturing and supplying a wide array of UV System Filters. These filters are installed in thermal plant, pharmaceutical research laboratories, hospitals, chemical industries and food processing units mainly for purification of water. These filters are designed using superior quality materials in sync with modern art of technology. We offer UV System Filters at reasonable prices to our customers.Features : Easy to install Maintenance free Sturdy structure Activated Carbon Filter http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/activated-carbon-filter.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well recognized manufacturers and suppliers of an outstanding range of Activated Carbon Filters. These filters are widely used for purification of water by removing harmful bacteria and chemicals from it. Designed from the finest quality materials, our Activated Carbon Filters is tested by an expert team for performance. Furthermore, our clients can avail these filters at economical prices from us.Features : Sturdy structure Easy to use Negligible maintenance Water Filter Softener http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/water-filter-softener.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of a wide range of Water Filter Softener. These softeners are designed from the finest quality materials with the help of modern machinery, under the observation of skilled engineers. Our softeners are excessively used in chemical and pharmaceutical industries for purification of hard water. Other than that, our respected clients can avail Water Filter Softener at very feasible prices from us.Features : Highly durable Maintenance free Long lasting service Packaged Drinking Water Plant http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/packaged-drinking-water-plant.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a highly recommended company in this domain, we are engaged providing a vast range of Packaged Drinking Water System. These plants are widely used for purification and packaging of drinking water into bottles. Our Packaged Drinking Water System is designed from optimum quality materials with the aid of advance technology. In addition to it, we provide these plants at very economical prices to our clients.Features : High durability Consistent performance Long lasting service Effluent Water Treatment Plant http://www.ionwatermachineries.net/effluent-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the well known manufacturers and suppliers of a wide range of Effluent Treatment Plants. These plants are excessively used for treating effluents that come from various industries like food, steel, chemical and petrochemical. These plants are manufactured from premium quality materials under the supervision of our expert team of veteran engineers. In addition to it, we provide these Effluent Treatment Plants at very feasible prices to our clients.Features : Easy installation process Corrosion resistance Requires less maintenance